I didn't even have to create my first post (see below) - Weebly created it for me. I could have edited it or deleted it, but it served my demo purposes to keep it posted as is. You would want to edit it or remove it to suit your own purposes.

To make this blog page, I clicked on the Pages tab, clicked on Create Blog, and named it Blog. You could name it anything you want. I saved the change and clicked Blog on the main menu (above), and there it was. I then started drafting this blog. I could save this blog entry as a draft, which could then be edited later. Since I am happy with it, and can edit it further anytime, I will click Publish Live now. . .



Leave a Reply.

    Author

    Write something about yourself. No need to be fancy, just an overview.

    Archives

    April 2012

    Categories

    All

    RSS Feed